Sunday, May 30, 2010

Friday, May 28, 2010

Thursday, May 27, 2010

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

The front garden

Documenting it looking nice and clean before it explodes again ;-)


20100526 (1) (Small)

20100526 (Small)

Tuesday, May 25, 2010

Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Sunday, May 16, 2010

Birthday books

 20100516 (Small)

For my birthday we went to a book market and I got to buy all the books I wanted (within a budget). That was a great gift!

20100516 (1) (Small)

Friday, May 7, 2010

Vintage sewing notions

My sister brought these from a client who was throwing them out. I guess she knows me well...

20100507 (1) (Small)

20100507 (2) (Small)

20100507 (3) (Small)

20100507 (4) (Small)

20100507 (Small)

Wednesday, May 5, 2010

Hexagon update

20100505 (1) (Small)

20100505 (2) (Small)

20100505 (Small)

Still having fun. Not thinking about how many I have to make for a quilt though...

Monday, May 3, 2010

So cold

20100503 (Small)

Wearing a fleece cardigan in May... And a few weeks ago it was such nice weather...