Friday, April 30, 2010

Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Sorting the books

20100427 (Large)

One of my favorite chores

Friday, April 23, 2010

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

Monday, April 19, 2010

Friday, April 16, 2010

Workspace

20100416 (Large)

Yes, I do have a room to work in, but I sometimes prefer the couch, right smack in the middle of family life.

Tuesday, April 13, 2010

Monday, April 12, 2010

New pillows

20100412 (2) (Large)

20100412 (3) (Large)

20100412 (Large)

I love them so much. Our living room could use a bit of color.
Sadly my family members don't like pillows in their backs, so they're susally with the other ones on the ground. Oh well.

20100412 (1) (Large)

Friday, April 9, 2010

Ballet sewing

20100409 (Large)

One of the girls bought pointes and asked me to sew on the ties. Reminds me of my childhood dreaming...

Thursday, April 8, 2010

Hexagons

A little update…

20100408 (Large)

I still like making them.