Friday, April 30, 2010

More chores

20100430 (Large)

Read More »

Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Clean as a whistle

20100428 (1) (Large)

20100428 (Large)
Read More »

Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Sorting the books

20100427 (Large)

One of my favorite chores
Read More »

Monday, April 26, 2010

In the garden

20100426 (2) (Large)

20100426 (3) (Large)

20100426 (4) (Large)

20100426 (Large)
Read More »

Friday, April 23, 2010

So good

20100423 (Large)
Read More »

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Blossom

20100421 (1) (Large)

20100421 (2) (Large)

20100421 (Large)
Read More »

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

Parrots

20100420 (1) (Large)

20100420 (2) (Large)

20100420 (3) (Large)

20100420 (Large)
Read More »

Monday, April 19, 2010

First time this year

20100419 (Large)

Hoping many will follow
Read More »

Friday, April 16, 2010

Workspace

20100416 (Large)

Yes, I do have a room to work in, but I sometimes prefer the couch, right smack in the middle of family life.
Read More »

Tuesday, April 13, 2010

Tulip

20100413 (Large)
Read More »

Monday, April 12, 2010

New pillows

20100412 (2) (Large)

20100412 (3) (Large)

20100412 (Large)

I love them so much. Our living room could use a bit of color.
Sadly my family members don't like pillows in their backs, so they're susally with the other ones on the ground. Oh well.

20100412 (1) (Large)
Read More »

Friday, April 9, 2010

Ballet sewing

20100409 (Large)

One of the girls bought pointes and asked me to sew on the ties. Reminds me of my childhood dreaming...
Read More »

Thursday, April 8, 2010

Hexagons

A little update…

20100408 (Large)

I still like making them.
Read More »

Tuesday, April 6, 2010

In the garden

20100406 (1) (Large)

20100406 (Large)
Read More »