Thursday, December 31, 2009

Happy New Year!

20091231 (Small)
Read More »

Wednesday, December 30, 2009

Corner

20091230 (Small)
Read More »

Tuesday, December 29, 2009

Gerbera

20091229 (Small)
Read More »

Sunday, December 27, 2009

Um…

20091227 (Small)

That's not what it's meant for! (bread basket!)
Read More »

More Christmas

20091226 (Small)
Read More »

Friday, December 25, 2009

Christmas

20091225 (Small)

Wishing you all a very merry Christmas!
Read More »

Tuesday, December 22, 2009

Still beautiful

20091222 (Small)

20091222 (1) (Small)
Read More »

Monday, December 21, 2009

Solstice

20091221 (Small)
Read More »

Sunday, December 20, 2009

Winter fun

20091220 (1) (Small)

20091220 (2) (Small)

20091220 (3) (Small)

20091220 (4) (Small)

20091220 (5) (Small)

20091220 (6) (Small)

20091220 (7) (Small)

20091220 (Small)
Read More »

Friday, December 18, 2009

Decking the halls

20091218 (2) (Small)

20091218 (3) (Small)

20091218 (Small)
Read More »

Thursday, December 17, 2009

Snow and ice

20091217 (1) (Small)

20091217 (2) (Small)

20091217 (3) (Small)

20091217 (4) (Small)

20091217 (Small)

Unusual for us this time of year, so I'm actually enjoying it.
Read More »

Wednesday, December 16, 2009

Wreath

IMG_0208 (Large)

The base is fake pine, the rest of the branches are from the garden
Read More »

In my kitchen

20091216 (1) (Small) 

Some stew

20091216 (Small)

and homemade bread
Read More »

Tuesday, December 15, 2009

Ripe

20091215 (Small)

20091215 (1) (Small)
Read More »

Monday, December 14, 2009

In my kitchen






Preparations for a seventeenth birthday
Read More »

Thursday, December 10, 2009

Time

20091210 (Small)
Read More »

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

Clouds

20091202 (Small)
Read More »

Tuesday, December 8, 2009

Handmade for Sinterklaas

I had those hats, but that was about it this year, sadly.


I made this zippered pouch at request.


And some last minute napkin "rings" (the napkins were already seamed and ready to use)
Read More »

Monday, December 7, 2009

Pakjesavond

20091207 (1) (Small)

20091207 (2) (Small)

20091207 (3) (Small)

20091207 (Small)
Read More »

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

New hair do


Read More »